Quote of the Week: Mar 10, 2013

“He who is caught in a lie is not believed when he tells the truth.”~Spanish Proverb

| Source: quotationspage.com

One response to “Quote of the Week: Mar 10, 2013

  1. I have to express some appreciation to the writer for rescuing me from this particular setting. As a result of searching through the world-wide-web and getting notions which were not productive, I was thinking my entire life was well over. Living devoid of the strategies to the problems you have solved by way of the article is a serious case, and the ones which may have negatively damaged my career if I had not encountered your web page. Your good understanding and kindness in controlling the whole lot was excellent. I don’t know what I would’ve done if I had not encountered such a point like this. I can also at this time relish my future. Thanks very much for this professional and result oriented help. I won’t be reluctant to propose your blog post to anyone who requires guidance about this problem.

Leave a Reply

